BEasy.help

Content information can be found directly in the online tool as an explanation or even an error message. However, if assistance is needed the BEasy-Service-Line +43 (1) 58800-660 is available. Less urgent questions or comments about BEasy can be also transmitted via BEasy.contact.

IN WHICH AREA ASSISTANCE IS NEEDED?

Technical support

The online support team is available for navigational assistance and to answer technical questions about BEasy Mon – Fri 9.00 – 17.00 (except Austrian Public Holidays). The assistance is normally free of charge.

Advice to bookings

Experts of Verkehrsbüro Business Travel undertake rebookings, cancellations and other optional services. The team is available from Mon – Fri 8.00 – 18.00 (except Austrian Public Holidays). Outside these service hours your call will be transferred to our 24-hour emergency hotline (on request).

BEasy.faqs

More questions about BEasy will be answered here.

BEasy.help

Informationen zu Inhalten finden sich direkt im Online-Tool als Erklärung bzw. auch als Fehlermeldung. Sollte dennoch Unterstützung benötigt werden steht die BEasy-Service Line +43/1/58800-660 zur Verfügung. Weniger dringliche Fragen oder Anregungen zu BEasy können auch via Beasy.contact übermitttelt werden.

IN WELCHEM BEREICH WIRD HILFESTELLUNG BENÖTIGT?

Technische Unterstützung

Das Online Support Team steht für Navigationshilfe sowie zur Beantwortung von technischen Fragen zu BEasy Montag – Freitag 9.00 – 17.00 Uhr (ausgenommen österreichische Feiertage) zur Verfügung. Die Hilfestellung ist im Normalfall gebührenfrei.

Beratung zu Buchungen

Experten von Verkehrsbüro Business Travel übernehmen Umbuchungen und andere optionale Serviceleistungen. Dieses Team ist Montag – Freitag von 8.00 – 18.00 Uhr (ausgenommen österreichische Feiertage) erreichbar. Ausserhalb dieser Servicezeiten erfolgt auf Wunsch eine automatische Weiterleitung zur 24-Stunden-Notfallshotline. Hier werden € 35,- pro Anruf in Rechnung gestellt (zzgl. ggfs. anfallender Buchungsgebühren).

BEasy. faqs

Weitere Fragen zu BEasy werden hier beantwortet.